Herring Chapman, PA
342 North Broadway Street
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: 662-842-1617
Fax: 662-844-4999
Map and Directions

Herring Chapman, PA A professional Association

Tupelo Divorce Law Attorneys

Northern Mississippi Trial Attorneys — Covering All Your Legal and Litigation Needs

Criminal Defense · Family Law · Personal Injury · Professional Malpractice

Located in Tupelo, Mississippi, Herring Chapman, PA, represents individuals, businesses, including banks, and government entities in all types of civil litigation. We also defend individuals charged with misdemeanors and felonies. For nearly 15 years, we have built our practice exclusively on referrals from other lawyers and from former clients with a reputation for professionalism and effective service.

Our Practice

First and foremost, we are trial lawyers. We practice in the state and federal courts throughout Mississippi. Our practice is concentrated on trial work, but we also handle appeals, having appeared before the Mississippi Supreme Court. Our litigation practice includes criminal law defense, family law matters and personal injury cases such as wrongful death and truck accidents. Also, our Tupelo divorce law attorneys are equipped to skillfully guide you through divorce and family law matters.

We handle commercial litigation for individuals, businesses, including banks, and government entities.

We build personal relationships with our clients, deeply understanding each individual's unique circumstances and goals. We will provide honest and straightforward guidance, keeping you informed of all of your options. We never push clients toward hasty decisions, but rather empower them to make informed decisions in their own cases.

For legal assistance from experienced trial attorneys, please call us today at 662-842-1617. We accept all major credit cards in payment of services rendered. Our offices are open from 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. by appointment only.

Law Office of Jason D. Herring, PA, of Tupelo, Mississippi, provides representation in the cities of Tupelo, Corinth, Iuka, Booneville, Fulton, Amory, Aberdeen, Pontotoc, New Albany, Oxford, Olive Branch, Southaven and Starkville. This includes the municipalities of Lee County, Alcorn County, Tishomingo County, Prentiss County, Itawamba County, Monroe County, Pontotoc County, Union County, Lafayette County, DeSoto County and Oktibbeha County and the greater northern Mississippi area.